New Milford Model Airplane Club

Field gate combination: 1492

Current Member List (2008):

Name Phone Email Address AMA Channels (Frequencies)
John Pavlick (*) 860-354-2827 jpavlick@idseng.com 2 Mt. Tom Rd.
New Milford, CT 06776
795276 28,31
Jack Tracey (*) 860-350-0754 RCEFLYER@earthlink.net 7 Little Quarry Ln.
New Milford, CT 06776
12,19,37,45,48,50
Merrill Morsey (*) 203-790-7162 MORM@att.net 209 Old Bridge Ln.
Danbury, CT 06811
795479 27,42
Thomas Coury(*) 203-992-9468 tom.coury@charter.net 6 Hickory Lane
New Fairfield, CT 06812
762119 41
Brett McCleary (*) 860-210-0104 Choppa7@juno.com Brett's Cycle Works
147 Danbury Rd. Unit 19
New Milford, CT 06676
547797 24,30,50
Ron Donato 860-350-2726 rc_pilot@charter.net 58 Reservoir Rd.
NewMilford, CT 06776
26
Christopher Iorio 203-364-1033 Dingo9882@aol.com 58 Cobblers Mill Rd.
Sandy Hook, CT 06482
832344 56
Juliano Rosa 203-616-0104 Juliano_Rosa_USA@hotmail.com 5 Woodside Ave., Apt. 59
Danbury, CT 06810
865687 56
Aaron Ham 860-354-7972 Ham870@earthlink.net 9 Allison Lane
New Milford, CT 06776
43
Dave Benevidas 860-350-5548 13,40
Pete Van Valkenburg 203-794-1984 Vanpetevalk@yahoo.com
Phillip Douville 860-347-9649 moonrat.2@juno.com 23 Virginia Dr.
Middletown, CT 06457
840425
Alan Williams 860-354-2503 AWilli1121@aol.com 69 Perry Dr.
New Milford, CT 06776
504703 42
Rolf Marquardt 860-354-6027 Uglyrtoo@earthlink.net 132 West Meetinghouse Rd.
New Milford, CT 06776
Mike Schwartz 203-770-0871 ctmike100@yahoo.com C Hall, WCSU
181 White St.
Danbury, CT 06810
898140 40
Carl McBreairty 203-994-2976 37 Mist Hill Dr.
New Milford, CT 06776
25,45
Mitch Wright 337C Kent Rd.
Kent, CT 06757
Dillon Masono 860-354-3544 masono1@charter.net 149 Willow Springs
New Milford, CT 06776
Michael E. Ferguson
Randall P. Fender
Ken Eckstein 860-350-3474 kenCloud@netzero.com 179 Clatter Valley Rd.
Bridgewater, CT 06752
787639 21,26,38
Craig Trachten 860-355-3000 cratra@juno.com Hobbytown USA
New Milford, CT 06776

(*) Denotes Club Officer.